Connaissez le style Holland

En développant et en distribuant de biens de consommation au travers des catégories d’outils et quincaillerie, pelouses et jardin, vie à l’extérieur et noël, nous sommes le négociant en gros le plus grand et diversifié au Canada.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Produits pour la vie

Soit que vous êtes en train de commencer un projet de bricolage ou de décorer votre maison, nous vous offrons les produits dont vous avez besoin.

Nos marques

Quelque chose pour tout le monde

Nous avons une gamme complète de produits pour la maison et le site de travail, ce qui nous fait le meilleur magasin en un seul arrêt.

Catalogues

Réservez maintenant votre visite à notre Salle de Montre de Noël!

Notre programme de placement de commandes cours du 7 janvier au 28 février de 2019. De la « Mode des rennes » au « Paradis des pingouins », chaque saison nous créons une nouvelle sélection de décoration de Noël pour vous.

Réservez

Nos catégories de produits

Outils et quincaillerie

En tant que notre catégorie la plus grande de produits, nous offrons une vaste gamme d’outils, quincaillerie et accessoires pour outils électriques au travers de marques différentes afin de remplir tous les besoins des bons bricoleurs et des entrepreneurs. Notre savoir-faire d’approvisionnement nous assure la qualité supérieure et performance de nos produits qui correspond à la meilleure valeur au marché.

Pelouses et jardins

En présentant la sélection la plus vaste de produits de jardinage au Canada, nous répondons aux besoins de centres de jardinage, de pépinières et de centres d’amélioration résidentielle. Nous offrons des équipements d’arrosage, des outils à main, des outils au long manche, des brouettes et d’autres accessoires de jardinage.

Vie à l’extérieur

Notre sélection a été conçue afin d’aider à chaque propriétaire de maison à créer sa propre oasis de l’arrière-cour à la terrasse extérieure de sa maison. Chaque pièce est construite avec du style, du confort et de la durabilité et peut être personnalisée afin de répondre aux besoins de votre marché particulier. Cette catégorie est idéale pour correspondance (cross-docking) et livraison directe de conteneurs.

Noël

Notre collection de Noël et de décoration saisonnière a été conçue afin d’améliorer votre espace de fêtes. La catégorie inclut des arbres, des ornements, des lumières et d’autres accents pour transformer n’importe quel espace en un pays des merveilles de fête. Du classique au contemporain, notre collection de Noël est faite pour vous aider à rendre la saison avec du style.

Catalogues

Téléchargez ou regardez tous nos produits en ligne! Connaissez notre gamme de produits et marques!

Détaillants autorisés

Les détaillants autorisés ont de l’accès à notre catalogue en ligne, aux nouveaux produits et aux promotions. Ils peuvent aussi commander en ligne.

L’avantage Holland

Notre mission (à partir du premier jour de nos établir en tant qu’une compagnie Canadienne) est offrir un service client excellent et des produits exceptionnels soutenue par une éthique d’emploi forte, travail ardu, honnêteté et traiter chaque client comme un ami pour toute une vie.

Aujourd’hui, Holland Imports développe et distribue plus de 25,000 produits dans les catégories d’outils et quincaillerie, pelouses et jardins, vie à l’extérieur jusqu’à noël. De notre centre de distribution à Delta, Colombie Britannique et à travers de notre capacité logistique et partenariats durables avec des fabriques, nous sommes capables de remplir toutes vos nécessités de produits uniques, emballage et livraison.

Contactez – nous et laissez-nous savoir comment nous pouvons aider vos affaires.

Image is not available
We have developed a great partnership with Holland Imports over the years and we appreciate their attention to detail and creative approach to doing business.

— FEDERATED CO-OP

Image is not available
Holland Imports has been a valued supply partner for over 10 years. Extensive range of inventory supported by great service. What more could you ask for!

— NORTHERN METALIC

Image is not available
Holland has a great product selection with competitive pricing. Their team is very knowledgeable with product trends ensuring we are well positioned in our market place.

— MCMUNN & YATES

Image is not available
The customer service at Holland Imports is excellent. My contact was very pleasant and helpful. In this day and age, this kind of service is so essential.

— SHERIDAN NURSERIES

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Engagement communautaire

Redonner à la communauté est un élément vital pour la philosophie d’Holland Imports. Nous croyons que en nous engageant est essentiel pour le succès durable et la croissance de nos communautés. Holland Imports est fier de supporter beaucoup de causes locales et mondiales au travers de donations à des organisations à but non lucratif, et en supportant notre équipe à utiliser son temps personnel dans des bonnes causes. Holland Imports est fier de supporter les organisations suivantes:

Service client

Nous aspirons, sans interruption, à dépasser les attentes de nos clients. Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

FAQ

Si vous avez de questions, nous pourrions avoir déjà les réponses pour vous. Parcourez notre site de FAQ.

Envoyez-nous un message

Welcome to Holland Imports

Developing and distributing consumer goods across Tools and Hardware, Lawn and Garden, Outdoor Living, and Christmas categories, we are Canada’s largest and most diverse independent wholesaler.

ABOUT US

Products for Life

Whether starting a DIY project or decorating your home, we offer the products your need.

Our brands

Something for Everyone

We have a complete range of products for the home, toolbox, and job site, making us the best one stop shop.

Catalogs

Our Product Categories

Tools and Hardware

As our largest product category, we deliver an extensive range of Tools, Hardware, and Power Tool Accessories across multiple brands to meet the needs of DIYers and contractors. Our sourcing expertise makes sure the superior quality and performance of our products are matched by the best value in the market.

Lawn and Garden

Featuring the largest selection of gardening products in Canada, we cater to garden centers, nurseries, commercial greenhouses, and home improvement centers. Our offering spans watering equipment, hand tools, long handle tools, wheelbarrows and other gardening accessories.

Outdoor Living

Our assortment is designed to help every homeowner create their own outdoor oasis from backyard to outdoor deck. Each piece is built with style, comfort and durability and can be customized to suit the needs of your particular market. This category is ideal for cross-dock and direct container shipping.

Christmas

Our collection of Christmas and seasonal décor is designed to enhance your holiday space. The category includes trees, ornaments, lights, and other holiday accents to transform any space into a holiday wonderland. From Classic to Modern, our Christmas collection is made to help you bring in the season with style.

Catalogs

Download or view all our product catalogs online. Get to know our product range and the brands we sell.

Authorized Retailers

Authorized retailers have access to our live catalog, new arrivals, and promotions. They also have the ability to place orders online.

Holland Advantage

Our mission – from the first day of establishing ourselves as a Canadian company – is to offer excellent customer service and terrific products by employing strong ethics, hard work, honesty, humility, and treating every customer as a lifelong friend.

Today, Holland Imports develops and distributes more than 25,000 items covering Tools and Hardware, Lawn and Garden, Outdoor Living, and Christmas.  From our distribution center in Delta, BC and through our logistics capacity and long-standing partnerships with factories, we are able to source and deliver to meet all of your unique product, packaging, and shipping requirements.

Get in touch and let us know how we can help your business.

Image is not available
Holland has a great product selection with competitive pricing. Their team is very knowledgeable with product trends ensuring we are well positioned in our market place.

— MCMUNN & YATES

Image is not available
The customer service at Holland Imports is excellent. My contact was very pleasant and helpful. In this day and age, this kind of service is so essential.

— SHERIDAN NURSERIES

Image is not available
We have developed a great partnership with Holland Imports over the years and we appreciate their attention to detail and creative approach to doing business.

— FEDERATED CO-OP

Image is not available
Holland Imports has been a valued supply partner for over 10 years. Extensive range of inventory supported by great service. What more could you ask for!

— NORTHERN METALIC

previous arrowprevious arrow
 next arrow next arrow
Slider

Community involvement

Giving back to the community is a vital element of the Holland Imports philosophy. We believe getting involved is essential for the sustainable success and growth of our communities. Holland Imports is proud to support many local and global causes through donations to non-profit organizations as well as supporting staff to spend personal time on meaningful causes. Holland Imports proudly supports the following organizations:

Customer Service

We continuously strive to exceed our customer’s expectations. How can we help?

FAQ

If you have a question, we might already have some answers for you. Browse through our FAQ page.

Latest News

Send Us A Message